Eagle Pointe Special Education Staff

page image

Eagle Pointe Special Education Staff

Department/Staff Name

Position/Title

Email Address

Administration:

   

Roxanne Ross

Special Education Administrator, Red House

rross@psd202.org 

Zachary Weber

Assistant Principal

zweber@psd202.org

Special Education Teachers:

   

Susan Hug

FBI Instructional Teacher, Grades 2-4

shug@psd202.org

Amy Jensen

Special Education Teacher, Multiple Grades

ajensen@psd202.org

Elizabeth Monterosso

Special Education Teacher, Grades K-1

emontero@psd202.org

Stephanie D'Ercola

Special Education Teacher, Grades 2-3

sdercol1@psd202.org 

Lane Paulson

FBI Instructional Teacher, Grades 4-5

lpaulson@psd202.org 

Suzanne Schreier

FBI Instructional Teacher, Grades K-1

sschreie@psd202.org

Toni Koca

Special Education Teacher, Grades 4-5

tkoca@psd202.org

Speech/Language Therapy:

   

Jillian Febel

Speech/Language Pathologist

jfebel@psd202.org

Carla Giovannini

Speech/Language Pathologist

cgiovannini@psd202.org

Natalie Loden

Speech/Language Pathologist

nloden@psd202.org

Nurse:

   

Dawn Mann

Certified School Nurse

dmann@psd202.org

Occupational Therapy:

   

Katharine Palermo

Occupational Therapist

kpalermo@psd202.org

Social Work:

   

Sharon Aguilar

School Social Worker

saguilar@psd202.org

Psychology:

   

Alice Dennie

School Psychologist

adennie@psd202.org

Amy Schultz

School Psychologist Intern

aschultz@psd202.org

Physical Therapy:

   

Jan Kost

Physical Therapist

jkost@psd202.org

Vision/Hearing Services:

   

Tina Erickson

Vision Itinerant Teacher

cericks1@psd202.org

Kristin Peebles

Hearing Itinerant Teacher

kpeebles@psd202.org

Reading Services:

   

Lori Renz

Reading Specialist

lrenz@psd202.org